leann sweeney's author friends

Avery Aames, author of the Cheese Shop Mysteries
Suzanne Adair, author of Paper Woman
Ellery Adams, author of the Books by the Bay Mysteries
Laura Alden, author of Murder at the PTA
Lorna Barrett, author of the Booktown Mysteries
Lorraine Bartlett, author of the Victoria Square Mysteries
L. L. Bartlett, author of the Jeff Resnick Mysteries
Elizabeth Becka, author of the Evelyn James mysteries
Lisa Black, author of Takeover
Janet Bolin, author of the Threadville Mysteries
Judy Clemens, author of Embrace The Grim Reaper and the Stella Crown mysteries
Jeffrey Cohen, author of the Double Feature Mysteries
Meredith Cole, author of Posed for Murder
Kate Collins, author of the Flower Shop Mysteries
Jessica Conant-Park, author of the Gourmet Girl mysteries
E.J. Copperman, author of the Haunted Guest House Mysteries
Elizabeth Spann Craig, author of the Myrtle Clover Mysteries
Lonnie Cruse, author of the Metropolis Murders and 57 Heaven Mysteries
Barbara D’Amato, Agatha and Macavity award winning author
Krista Davis, author of the Domestic Divas mystery series
Hannah Dennison, author of the Vicki Hill Mysteries
Doranna Durgin, award-Winning SF, Fantasy, Romance and Mystery author
Peggy Ehrhart, author of the Max Maxwell mystery series
Kate Flora, author of the Thea Kozan and Joe Burgess mysteries
Kaye George, short-story author and soon-to-be novelist
Beth Groundwater, author of A Real Basket Case
Rosemary Harris, author of the Dirty Business mystery series
Jeremiah Healy, author of the John Francis Cuddy private-investigator series
Julie Hyzy, author of the White House Chef and Manner of Murder Mysteries
Roberta Isleib, author of the Advice Column Mysteries
Mary Kennedy, author of the Talk Radio Mysteries
Lucy Lawrence, author of the Decoupage Mysteries
Marilyn Levinson, author of children’s books
Jenn McKinlay, author of the Cupcake Bakery Mysteries
Molly MacRae, author of the Lewis Wilder mystery series
Mary Jane Maffini, author of the Charlotte Adams Professional Organizer Mysteries
Sandra Parshall, author of the Rachel Goddard Mysteries
Hannah Reed, author of the Queen Bee Mysteries
Darlene Ryan, author of Rules for Life
Hank Philippi Ryan, author of the Charlotte McNally mysteries
Maggie Sefton, author of the Knitting Mysteries
Lee Shackleford, playwright, Renaissance man
June Shaw, author of Relative Danger
Clea Simon, author of the Theda Krakow and Dulcie Schwartz mysteries
Joanna Campbell Slan, author of the Kiki Lowenstein Scrapbooking series
Elizabeth Spann Craig, author of the Myrtle Clover Mysteries
Jennifer (JB) Stanley, author of the Supper Club and Hope Street Church Mysteries
Denise Swanson, author of the Scrumble River Mysteries
Elaine Viets, author of the Dead End Job and Josie Marcus Mystery Shopper series
Wendy Lyn Watson, author of the A La Mode Ice Cream Mysteries
Heather Webber, author of the Lucy Valentine novels
Jeri Westerson, author of the Crispin Guest Medieval Noir series
Sharon Wildwind, author of the Elizabeth Pepperhawk/Avivah Rose mystery series